Mississippi College

Mississippi College is governed by the Board of Trustees and led by the following individuals and offices:

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of the university, elected by the Mississippi Baptist Convention and responsible for guiding the fulfilliment of the university's mission.

President Lee G. Royce

Dr. Lee G. Royce, 19th President of Mississippi College

President's Council

Request Information

Interested in attending Mississippi College? Fill out the form below and we’ll connect you with an admissions specialist to assist you in the admissions process.

Program of interest: