Conduct Branch | Student Government Association | Mississippi College
Skip to main content
Student Government Association

Conduct Branch

Judicial council consists of six upperclassmen and the Chief Justice and handles all traffic violation appeals and major student violations

The Conduct Branch consists of Student Judiciary Council. This council is comprised of six to ten appointed board members and the chief justice. The Student Judiciary Council handles all traffic violation appeals, as well as other hearings that are not under the Residence Life heading. This board meets on a weekly basis to handle all recent appeals.

Molly Mitchell Golding
Chief Justice