Resources | Student Affairs | Mississippi College
Skip to main content

On-Campus Resources

Title IX Coordinator:
Dr. Debbie Norris
Vice President for Planning & Assessment / Dean, Graduate Studies
Nelson 202
601.925.3260
dnorris@mc.edu

Deputy Title IX Coordinator:
Jonathan Nutt
Director of Student Engagement
Student Life Center (Back Patio, BCR)
601.925.3248
nutt@mc.edu

Deputy Title IX Coordinator:
Julie Kerr
Director of Residence Life
Student Life Center (Back Patio, BCR)
601.925.3359
jkerr@mc.edu

Mississippi College Public Safety:
Mike Warren
Director of Public Safety
Brent Perkins
Assistant Director of Public Safety
Alumni Hall 1st Floor Lobby
601.925.3284
mjwarren@mc.edu | perkins@mc.edu

On-Campus Confidential Resources

Student Counseling Services:
Dr. Morgan Bryant, LPC, NCC
Director of Student Counseling & Disability Services
Alumni Hall 4th Floor
601.925.7790
mbryant@mc.edu

Health Services:
Scott French, CFNP
Baptist Healthplex Clinic
1st Floor, Baptist Healthplex
601.924.9005

Off-Campus Resources

Clinton Police Department
305 Monroe Street | Clinton, MS 39056
911 | 601.924.5252

Rape Crisis Center (Central MS)
601.982.7273

Mississippi Baptist Medical Center Emergency Room
1225 North State Street | Jackson, MS
601.968.1000