Contact Information

Phone - 601.925.7790
Fax - 601.925.7793

kelly22@mc.edu
scds@mc.edu

After Hours Crisis Hotline- Campus Security 601-925-3204

Location & Hours

Alumni Hall, 4th Floor
Monday-Friday, 8:00-4:30 


Staff

Dr. Morgan Bryant
Director
mbryant@mc.edu

 Earline Kelly
Administrative Assistant
kelly22@mc.edu

Meredith Capell M. S.
Counselor
mscapell@mc.edu

Karla Andress M. S.
Counselor
andress@mc.edu

John Adams
Intern Counselor
adams03@mc.edu

Rick Parker, Ph.D.
Disability Services Administrator
parker10@mc.edu