Skip to main content

Contact Information

  • Phone: 601.925.7790
  • Fax: 601.925.7793
  • Email: scds@mc.edu

After-Hours Crisis Line

Phone: Students should call Campus Security at 601-925-3204 for the on-call counselor.

Location & Hours

  • Alumni Hall, 4th Floor

  • Monday-Friday, 8:00am-4:30pm 


Staff

Dr. Morgan Bryant

Director
mbryant@mc.edu

Rebecca Porter

Administrative Assistant
roporter@mc.edu

John Adams, P-LPC

Counselor
adams03@mc.edu

Kahne Simmons, LPC

Counselor
ksimmons3@mc.edu

Nicole Hiratuka, P-LPC

Counselor
nhiratuka@mc.edu

Rick Parker, Ph.D.

Disability Services Administrator
parker10@mc.edu