Skip to main content
MC Foundation

Foundation Board

The MC Foundation Board provides leadership to development initiatives at Mississippi College

Name Title
Kent Adams Owner
The Hills of Lone Star
Ralph Barnes President
AdCamp Paving
Canton, Mississippi
Robert Hederman
(B.A. ’64)
Morningside Partnership
Jackson, Mississippi
J.L. Holloway Chairman
Tenax Aerospace 
Ridgeland, MS

Daniel Kilman

Pavecon Ltd. 
Lee Lampton President
Ergon, Inc.
Col. Bradly MacNealy President
MacNealy Properties, Inc.
Inverness, MS
Sara V. "Ginger" Moskau CFO
MGM Construction Co., Inc.
Jefferson, LA

Billy Roberts 

President and CEO
AmFed (retired)
Joe Robison
(B.M. ’66, M.Ed. ‘69)
Robison Tire
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Blake Thompson President
Mississippi College
Clinton, Mississippi
Matt Thornton President and CEO
Butler Snow Advisory Services
Billy Van Devender CEO/Manager
Claw Forestry
Maggie Wade - Dixon Co-Anchor/Reporter
WLBT 3 On Your Side
Mike Walters
(B.S. '71)
JBHM Education Group
Terry, MS
Roy Ward Chairman Emeritus
Horne LLP
Jackson, MS
Jean Williams
(B.S. '55) 
Civic Leader
Jackson, MS
Andy Wimberly  CEO
Wimberly & Associates
Jackson, MS