Exam Schedule | Registrar | Mississippi College
Skip to main content

Spring 2020

Classes with start times before 3:00 p.m.      
Regular Class Time               Exam Day          Exam Time
9:00 a.m. MWF Friday May 1 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m. MWF or MW Friday  May 1 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
9:25 a.m. TR Saturday  May 2 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m. TR Saturday May 2 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. MWF Monday  May 4 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
1:30 p.m. MW Monday May 4 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
8:00 a.m. TR Tuesday May 5 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
1:30 PM, TR Tuesday May 5 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m
 8:00 a.m. MWF  Wednesday May 6 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m..
 11:00 a.m. MWF Wednesday May 6 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m
       

One-day-a-week classes with start times at

3 p.m. or later

     
Wednesday classes Wednesday April 29 Regularly scheduled class time
Thursday classes Thursday April 30 Regularly scheduled class time
Monday classes Monday May 4 Regularly scheduled class time 
Tuesday classes Tuesday May 5 Regularly scheduled class time 
       
Other classes with start times at 3 p.m or later      
MW classes Monday May 4 Regularly scheduled class time
TR classes Tuesday May 5 Regularly scheduled class time
       
8 Week Session 1 Classes Sunday March 8 Exams Must Be Completed By the Last Day of Class
8 Week Session 2 Classes Sunday May 3 Exams Must Be Completed By the Last Day of Class

7-week Session I classes

Sunday

March 1

Exams Must Be Completed by the Last Day of Class

7-week Session II classes

Sunday

May 3

Exams Must Be Completed by the Last Day of Class

Fall  2020

Classes with start times before 3:00 p.m.      
Regular Class Time               Exam Day          Exam Time
9:00 a.m. MWF Friday Dec 11 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m. MWF or MW Friday  Dec 11 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
9:25 a.m. TR Saturday  Dec 12 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m. TR Saturday Dec 12 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. MWF Monday Dec 14 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
1:30 p.m. MW Monday Dec 14 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
8:00 a.m. TR Tuesday Dec 15 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
1:30 PM, TR Tuesday Dec 15 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m
 8:00 a.m. MWF  Wednesday Dec 16 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m..
 11:00 a.m. MWF Wednesday Dec 16 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m
       

One-day-a-week classes with start times at

3 p.m. or later

     
Wednesday classes Wednesday Dec 9 Regularly scheduled class time
Thursday classes Thursday Dec 10 Regularly scheduled class time
Monday classes Monday Dec 14 Regularly scheduled class time 
Tuesday classes Tuesday Dec 15 Regularly scheduled class time 
       
Other classes with start times at 3 p.m or later      
MW classes Monday Dec 14 Regularly scheduled class time
TR classes Tuesday Dec 15 Regularly scheduled class time
       
8-Week Session I Sunday Oct 18 Exams Must be Completed by the Last Day of Class
8-Week Session II Sunday Dec 13 Exams Must be Completed by the Last Day of Class
7-Week Session I Sunday Oct 11 Exams Must be Completed by the Last Day of Class
7-Week Session II Sunday  Dec 6 Exams Must be Completed by the Last Day of Class