MC Points of Contact for SACM Students | Registrar | Mississippi College
Skip to main content

Important Points of Contact

(in addition to your assigned MC Advisors)

Registrar Office

Teresa Hill

Special Populations Coordinator
tlhill@mc.edu
601-925-3272


Global Education

Mei-Chei Piletz 

Director of Global Educaton
mcpiletz@mc.edu
601-925-7635

Wen Weng

Designated School Official/International Student Advisor
wweng@mc.edu
601-925-7703


Intensive English Program Teachers (IEP)

Danielle Denny

dndenny@mc.edu
601-925-7883

Sarah Perkins

sperkins@mc.edu
601-925-7882

Stephanie Wright

swright@mc.edu
601-925-7883