Skip to main content

Undergraduate Programs

The Department of Communication offers the Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) and Bachelor of Science (B.S.) undergraduate degrees.  (The B.A. degree requires twelve hours of foreign languages; the B.S. degree does not.)  Students take a set of core Communication courses and also choose one of the program concentrations listed below. A generalist degree is also offered for students enrolled fully online.

Concentrations of Study