Faculty | Modern Languages | Mississippi College
Skip to main content
Ashley Krason

Ashley Krason

Assistant Professor

Credentials

  • B.A., Belhaven University
  • M.S., Mississippi College

Contact


Beth Stapleton

Beth Stapleton

Professor

Credentials

  • B.A., Mississippi College
  • M.A., University of Mississippi
  • Ph.D., Louisiana State University

Contact


Amy  Williamson

Amy Williamson

Associate Professor and Chair

Credentials

  • B.A., Baylor University
  • M.A., University of Mississippi
  • Ph.D., University of Alabama

Contact


Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Contact
Micah Burns Instructor of Spanish meburns@mc.edu
Agnés Man-Bourdon Instructor of French manbourdon@mc.edu
Danielle Coulson Instructor of French dcoulson@mc.edu
Caroline Kramer Instructor of German ckramer@mc.edu
Akiko Ashton Instructor of Japanese asashton@mc.edu
Wun-Jyun Wang Instructor of Chinese wwang1@mc.edu
Debbie Good Instructor of Latin

dgood@mc.edu

Lingshan Song

Cross-Cultural Understanding

Instructor 

song00@mc.edu
Rebecca Brill

TESOL Instructor

rmbrill@mc.edu
Lynn Fuller TESOL Instructor lfuller@mc.edu
Ning Lyu Visiting Scholar, China nlyu@mc.edu