Skip to main content
Ashley Krason

Ashley Krason

Assistant Professor

Contact


Beth Stapleton

Beth Stapleton

Professor

Contact


Amy  Williamson

Amy Williamson

Associate Professor and Chair

Contact


Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Contact
Margaret Drummond Instructor of Spanish mdrummond@mc.edu
Micah Burns Instructor of Spanish meburns@mc.edu
Stephanie Spearman Instructor of French sspearman@mc.edu
Agnés Man-Bourdon Instructor of French manbourdon@mc.edu
Amelia Grein Instuctor of German agrein@mc.edu
Caroline Kramer Instructor of German ckramer@mc.edu
Akiko Ashton Instructor of Japanese asashton@mc.edu
Lingshan Song Instructor of Chinese song00@mc.edu
Jingtian Huang Instructor of Chinese jthuang@mc.edu
Allene Vinzant Instructor of Latin avinzant@mc.edu
Rebecca Brill

TESOL Instructor

rmbrill@mc.edu
Lynn Fuller TESOL Instructor lfuller@mc.edu