Skip to main content
Ashley Krason

Ashley Krason

Assistant Professor

Credentials

  • B.A. in History, Belhaven University
  • M.S. in TESOL, Mississippi College

Contact


Beth Stapleton

Beth Stapleton

Professor

Credentials

  • B.A., Mississippi College
  • M.A., University of Mississippi
  • Ph.D., Louisiana State University

Contact


Amy  Williamson

Amy Williamson

Associate Professor and Chair

Credentials

  • B.A., Baylor University
  • M.A., University of Mississippi
  • Ph.D., University of Alabama

Contact


Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Contact
Hugo Guerra Instructor of Spanish hguerra@mc.edu
Erin Brown Instructor of Spanish ebrown@mc.edu
Stephanie Spearman Instructor of French sspearman@mc.edu
Agnés Man-Bourdon Instructor of French manbourdon@mc.edu
Amelia Grein Instuctor of German agrein@mc.edu
Caroline Kramer Instructor of German ckramer@mc.edu
Akiko Ashton Instructor of Japanese asashton@mc.edu
Lingshan Song Instructor of Chinese song00@mc.edu
Debbie Good Instructor of Latin

dgood@mc.edu

Rebecca Brill

TESOL Instructor

rmbrill@mc.edu
Lynn Fuller TESOL Instructor lfuller@mc.edu